Congratulations to the trophy winners and thanks to everyone who attended!  Thanks too to all those who made this match work so smoothly.  A quick review of results:
Winner – Mounsey – Eric Uptagrafft 3199-283
Regional 2nd – Mark DelCotto 3199-279
Regional 3rd – Howard Pitts 3197-256

Iron Agg – Tevis – Eric Uptagrafft 1599-141

Any Agg – Waters – Mark DelCotto 1600-146

Archer – High Civilian Dewar Agg – Mark DelCotto 800-67

Carlsen – High Woman – Anissa Mohammed 3110-120

Moroney – High Senior Any Agg – Steve Hardin 1600-126

Toursh – High Junior – Matthew Sanchez 3185-220, who also won
Rossman $25
Training System from Jim Koch

Recker – 100 yard winner – Mark DelCotto 400-34

Dubis – F-Class Champion – Richard Bordelon 3173-210

About Hap Rocketto

Hap Rocketto is a Distinguished Rifleman with service and smallbore rifle, member of The Presidents Hundred, and the National Guard’s Chief’s 50. He is a National Smallbore Record holder, a member of the 1600 Club and the Connecticut Shooters’ Hall Of Fame. He was the 2002 Intermediate Senior Three Position National Smallbore Rifle Champion, the 2012 Senior Three Position National Smallbore Rifle Champion a member of the 2007 and 2012 National Four Position Indoor Championship team, coach and captain of the US Drew Cup Team, and adjutant of the United States 2009 Roberts and 2013 Pershing Teams. Rocketto is very active in coaching juniors. He is, along with his brother Steve, a cofounder of the Corporal Digby Hand Schützenverein. A historian of the shooting sports, his work appears in Shooting Sports USA, the late Precision Shooting Magazine, The Outdoor Message, the American Rifleman, the Civilian Marksmanship Program’s website, and most recently, the apogee of his literary career,
This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *