## Ballots are on the street. Vote Now for Competitive Shooting



Please

pass

this

to

email

your

list!

email













he ballots for voting for the 2015 NRA Board of Directors is now being distributed. When you receive yours don't set it down but fill it out and send it in.

he candidates depicted below are strong supporters of competitive shooting. Over the years we have lost this particular background in our Board members. We always need some of the directors with this qualification. There are 24 positions on the shooting discipline committees which must be filled by board members. IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO HAVE PEOPLE WITH A BACKGROUND IN THE SPORT ADMINISTERING IT. That is why these people must be elected.

ple is in effect a weakening of your vote for these candidates so vote only for these ten. If you are worried about celebrities getting elected, don't, they will get elected without your vote.

n your ballot vote for Capt John Sigler, Ms Edie Fleeman, Dr. David Coy, Joe DeBergalis, Ms Maria Heil, Mr. Ted Pawol, Dr. Don Saba, Lt Hap Rocketto, Mr. Robert Wos & Joel Friedman.

emember vote only for these ten candidates.

Ballots must be received by the 1st of March.







